skip to Main Content

Magic Christmas in Lights Musical Groups

During the first three weeks of the season, Magic Christmas in Lights includes weeknight concerts featuring school and church ensembles from across the Gulf Coast. These concerts, which are included in the admission price, will take place on the Great Lawn. Seating will be spaced apart to ensure social distancing.

 

Here is the schedule. 

Date and Time Performing Group
Wednesday, December 2, 6:00 PMFaith Academy Chamber Singers and Jazz Band, Mobile, Alabama
Sunday, December 6, 5:30 PMUMS-Wright Preparatory School Allegro Singers and Chorus, Mobile, Alabama
Sunday, December 6, 6:30 PMMaccrossan Irish School of Dance, Ocean Springs, Mississippi
Monday, December 7, 6:30 PM Satsuma Singers, Satsuma High School, Satsuma, Alabama
Tuesday, December 8, 5:30 PM Mobile Symphony String Academy, Mobile, Alabama
Wednesday, December 9, 6:30 PM Government Street Presbyterian Church Choir, Mobile, Alabama
Thursday, December 10, 5:30 PM Saraland Middle School Choir, Saraland, Alabama
Thursday, December 10, 6:00 PM Saraland Singers, Saraland High School, Saraland, Alabama
Thursday, December 10, 6:30 PM Saraland Elementary School Show Choir, Saraland, Alabama
Sunday, December 13, 5:30 PM The Camerata choral ensemble, Carrollton, Georgia
Sunday, December 13, 7:00 PM Gulf Coast Saxophone Ensemble, Mobile, Alabama
Monday, December 14, 5:30 PMEast Central Middle School Concert Choir, Moss Point, Mississippi
Monday, December 14, 7:00 PMSt. Martin High School Choir, St. Martin, Mississippi
Tuesday, December 15, 5:15 PMWaves of Steel ensemble, Gulf Shores High School, Gulf Shores, Alabama
Tuesday, December 15, 6:00 PMSpanish Fort United Methodist Church Sanctuary and Handbell Choirs, Spanish Fort, Alabama
Tuesday, December 15, 7:00 PMMobile's Singing Children Concert Choir, Mobile, Alabama
Wednesday, December 16, 7:00 PMAlba Middle School Choir, Irvington, Alabama