Magic Christmas in Lights

Musical entertainment

Magic Christmas in Lights includes weeknight concerts featuring local choral groups. These concerts are included in your admission and take place on the South Terrace of the Bellingrath Home.

Here is the schedule. 

Date and Time Performing Group
Monday, November 26, 6:00 PMBayside Academy's Down the Bay Singers, Daphne, Ala.
Monday, November 26, 6:30 PMAzalea City Harmony Chorus, Mobile, Ala.
Tuesday, November 27, 7:00 PMPort City Tuba-Euphonium Ensemble, Mobile, Ala.
Wednesday, November 28, 5:30 PMClark-Shaw Magnet School Jazz Band, Mobile, Ala.
Thursday, November 29, 5:30 PM Alma Bryant High School, Irvington, Ala.
Sunday, December 2, 5:30 PM Faith Academy Chamber Singers, Mobile, Ala.
Sunday, December 2, 6:00 PM Excel Baptist Church Choir, Mobile, Ala.
Sunday, December 2, 6:30 PM Salvation Army Band and Choir, Mobile, Ala.
Monday, December 3, 5:30 PM Hamilton Baptist Church Choir, Robertsdale, Alabama
Monday, December 3, 6:00 PM Fairhope Middle and High School Choruses, Fairhope, Ala.
Tuesday, December 4, 5:30 PM B.C. Rain High School's Rain Chorale, Mobile, Ala.
Tuesday, December 4, 6:30 PM Satsuma High School Jazz Band and Choir, Satsuma, Ala.
Wednesday, December 5, 6:30 PM Mary G. Montgomery High School, Semmes, Ala.
Wednesday, December 5, 7:00 PMGulf Coast Community Trombone Choir, Mobile, Ala.
Thursday, December 6, 6:00 PMCitronelle Memorial Baptist Church Christmas Choirs, Citronelle, Ala.
Thursday, December 6, 6:30 PMThe Austin Singers, Mary B. Austin Elementary School, Mobile, Ala.
Thursday, December 6, 7:00 PMFaith Academy Jazz Band, Mobile, Ala.
Sunday, December 9, 5:30 PMSaraland Singers, Saraland High School, Saraland, Ala.
Sunday, December 9, 6:00 PMSt. Luke's Episcopal Upper School Chorus, Mobile, Ala.
Monday, December 10, 5:30 PMBaker's Dozen and Belles of Baker Choruses, Baker High School, Mobile, Ala.
Monday, December 10, 7:00 PMPride of Mobile Men's Chorus, Mobile, Ala.
Monday, December 10, 7:30 PMCausey Middle School Choir, Mobile, Ala.
Tuesday, December 11, 5:30 PM Mobile Symphony Orchestra Education Program's String Academy Ensemble, Mobile, Ala.
Tuesday, December 11, 6:00 PM UMS-Wright Lower School Chorus, Mobile, Ala.
Tuesday, December 11, 6:30 PM UMS-Wright Upper School Chorus, Mobile, Ala.
Tuesday, December 11, 7:00 PMDavidson High School Warrior Sound, Mobile, Ala.
Wednesday, December 12, 5:30 PM Voices of Williamson Chorus, Williamson High School, Mobile, Ala.
Wednesday, December 12, 6:00 PM Alabama School of Math and Science Chorus, Mobile, Ala.
Thursday, December 13, 6:00 PMBishop State Community College Chorus, Mobile, Ala.
Thursday, December 13, 7:00 PMSt. Martin High School Choir, Ocean Springs, Miss.